Base MEMBERSHIP  30-day free trial

Live Panel: How To Get Unstuck: Tips To Overcome Artist’s Block

Thursday, February 22nd

5–6pm MST
7–8pm EST
12am–1am GMT (Friday)
11am–12pm AEDT (Friday)

Mentors: Ann Rayment and Eden Compton

$7.00

Free For Mastrius Members.

How To Get Unstuck: Tips To Overcome Artist’s Block

Ever found yourself creatively stuck, battling that sneaky foe known as Artist's Block? We get it, and so do Mastrius Mentors Ann Rayment and Eden Compton! They’re here to help you tackle creative hiccups, and offer strategies to handle those slumps and barriers to creativity. 

Prepare to:

✨ Recognize Artist’s Block and how it can become an opportunity for new growth.
✨ Dive into fresh, unexpected activities that can expand your skills and vision to re-inspire you.
✨ Reframe your mindset to become more flexible and adaptable as an artist, and much more.

Don’t miss this discussion designed to give you confidence and joy on the other side of that creative blockade!

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE –  bring your curiosity and your questions!

🚩 Tickets ONLY $7 | FREE for Mastrius Members
🎙️ Event recording is available for Mastrius Members only.

Become a member for FREE HERE with the Base Membership Free Trial.

Event Details

Date: February 22, 2024

Start time: 05:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 06:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: [email protected]