Gaye Adams Mentorship MG211

$87.00 / month

Gaye Adams Mentorship for EMERGING ARTISTS

Next session: November 07, 2023

On the 1st Tuesday of every month

This global group meets at:
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MST Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST Tue
11:00 PM - 1:00 AM GMT Tue
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEDT Wed

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

4 in stock

For Emerging Artists

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have beenĀ painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style.Ā 

You've taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you're ready to take it to the next level!

YOU'RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques - getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling - learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady incomeĀ in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills - learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production - studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing - what products to create, how to find a reputable producer