CONTACT US

Have A Question?

For the quickest answers, check out our FAQ pages.
Mentorship FAQ | Courses FAQ | Art Show FAQ

Need help right away?

Chat with us LIVE by clicking on the Chat Icon or call us at one of the numbers below to talk to a customer care team member! Alternatively, reach out via our contact form and we’ll get back to you within 48 hours!

What we can help you with:

  • Need Help Finding a Mentor?
  • Need Password Reset help?
  • Payment or Membership questions
  • Issues with applying your Coupon Code?
  • Can’t find the mentor you’re looking for? Use the form below to suggest one!
  • Have any Feedback on our website or our services?

What Products Are You Interested In?

9 + 3 =

Call us at

1-833-967-1128
(North America Toll-Free)

+1-587-744-1128
(International Direct Dial)

Love Mastrius?
Leave a 5 Star Google Review!

PLEASE NOTE
Telephone and website chat customer support is available:

Monday-Friday:
8am-8pm MT (10am-10pm ET)

Saturday-Sunday:
10am-4pm MT (12pm-6pm ET)

FREE eBOOK: Secrets You Won't Learn In Art School

✔ Where creative BLOCKS come from, how to identify them, and how to quickly move forward

✔ What not to be a SLAVE to (this feels counter-intuitive to most artists)

✔ Two things to focus on that improve the VALUE range making your art more interesting

Plus 16 other tips from successful Master Artists that you won't learn in art school.

You have Successfully Subscribed!