Base MEMBERSHIP  30-day free trial

JUL 3 - LIVE DEMO with Mastrius Master Artist Pamela Beer

Live Demo: Abstracts in Oil & Cold Wax

Wednesday, July 3rd

12–2pm MDT
2–4pm EDT
7pm–9pm BST
4am–6am AEST (Thursday)

Mentors: Pamela Beer

$19.00

Free For Mastrius Members.

Live Demo in Oil & Cold Wax

Join Master Artist Pamela Beer and learn how she creates her distinctively wild and unbridled abstract art with VIBRANCY and BALANCE using oil and cold wax! Learn how she creates a narrative of inner peace and hope and how you can use your own life reflections to tell your story through art.

Join us as we push out of our comfort zone and into the beautiful space of intuitive art with Pamela as she offers a glimpse into her creative process and the unique properties of oil and cold wax.

You will learn:

  • How to paint LOOSE and BOLD
  • The benefits and versatility of COLD WAX and OIL
  • UNIQUE TOOLS that go beyond the brush
  • How you can create more INTUITIVELY
  • How to create LAYERS & VIBRANCY with this medium.

Bring your curiosity and questions!

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE!

🚩 Tickets ONLY $19 | FREE for Mastrius Members
🎙️ Event recording is available for Mastrius Members only.

Become a member for FREE HERE with the Base Membership Free Trial.

Event Details

Date: July 03, 2024

Start time: 12:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 02:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: [email protected]

Meet Pamela Beer

Oil | Acrylic | Mixed Media

As an artist I’m all about SPACIOUS JOY, WITH EMOTION, WITH HUMOR, WITH LOVE… ALWAYS.

I consider myself a contemporary mixed-media artist.

Color inspires me and so too texture. It seems redundant to paint what I see, so painting what I feel describes my work perfectly.

My mentorship group will focus on creating a strong body of work for your artistic journey.

This includes : heart and passion ( finding your voice), consistent and excellent use of design and color, discovering your personal style and creating a body of work for gallery representation or a lifetime journey or theme for your art.. Generally I emphasize abstract design as a way to improve even representational work. Demos may include oil and cold wax use, encaustic, and other mediums. Mentees will do self discovery and research for some assignments.

Click Here to learn more about Pamela

FREE eBOOK: Secrets You Won't Learn In Art School

✔ Where creative BLOCKS come from, how to identify them, and how to quickly move forward

✔ What not to be a SLAVE to (this feels counter-intuitive to most artists)

✔ Two things to focus on that improve the VALUE range making your art more interesting

Plus 16 other tips from successful Master Artists that you won't learn in art school.

You have Successfully Subscribed!