Richard Kitson Mentorship MG424

$87.00 / month

Richard Kitson’s Mentorship for Emerging Artists

Next session: October 04, 2023

On the 1st Wednesday of every month

This global group meets at:
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT Wed
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM BST Wed
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM AEDT Thu

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

8 in stock