fbpx

Jean Pederson Mastermind Mm132

$99.00 / month

Jean Pederson Mastermind for EMERGING ARTISTS

Next session: August 23, 2022

On the 4th Tuesday of every month

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM BST Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEST Wed

3 in stock

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have been painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style. 

You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady income in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.