fbpx

GROUP IS FULL
Join the waitlist to receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Connie Geerts Mentorship MG301

$107.00 / month

Connie Geerts’s Emerging Mentorship Group

Next session: April 18, 2023

On the 3rd Tuesday of every month

This global group meets at:
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MDT Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT Tue
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM BST Wed
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM AEST Wed

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

Out of stock

FREE eBook!

19 Master Artists share what they wish they knew when they were getting started!

eBook

You've been added to the list! Please add mastrius@mastrius.com to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.