Bonnie Zahn Griffith Mentorship Mm138

$87.00 / month

Bonnie Zhan Griffith Mentorship for Emerging ARTISTS

Next session: October 19, 2023

On the 3rd Thursday of every month

This global group meets at:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT Thu
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT Thu
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM BST Fri
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT Fri

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

5 in stock

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have beenĀ painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style.Ā 

You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady incomeĀ in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer