fbpx

Alex Garant Mentorship Mm141

$107.00 / month

Alex Garant’s Mentorship Group For EMERGING ARTISTS

Next session: February 23, 2023

On the 4th Thursday of every month

Find Your Timezone:
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MST Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST Thu
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM GMT Fri
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT Fri

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

5 in stock

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have been painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style. 

You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady income in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add mastrius@mastrius.com to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.