fbpx

Stephanie Kilgast Mentorship Group MG225

$69.00 / month

Stephanie Kilgast For Aspiring Artists

Next Session September 11
Reoccurs on the 2nd Sunday of every month

Time:
10am – 12pm MDT
12pm – 2pm EDT
5pm – 7pm BST
6pm – 8pm CEST
2am – 4pm AEST (Mondays)

7 in stock

AM I AN ASPIRING ARTIST?

As an aspiring artist, you have been creating on the side, as a hobby, and now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • technique – color and composition
  • art critiques – get feedback on your artwork to help you narrow and hone your style
  • supplies and tools – where to save and where to spend
  • marketing – learn to write your artist statement and CV, build your brand, launch a website, maximize your social media
  • price artwork – because your time and talent have value

Meet Stephanie Kilgast

Inspired by natural forms, Stéphanie Kilgast’s artwork is an ode to nature and its current biodiversity. Plants, mushrooms, insects and other animals encounter in a vibrant swirl of colors under her brush or sculpting tools.

Since 2017, in her series “Discarded Objects”, she grows colorful organic sculptures on manufactured objects, celebrating the beauty of nature in a dialogue with humanity, questioning the lost balance between human activities and nature.
Her work has a cheerful post apocalyptic feel to it, a reassuring reminder that nature has the capacity to grow back, if we only let it.

Her work has been exhibited in North America, Asia, Australia and Europe.

French, born in 1985, Frankfurt am Main, Germany, currently resides in Vannes, France.

Learn More:

Website
Instagram

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.