fbpx

Sharon Lynn Williams Mastermind Mm128

$107.00 / month

Sharon Lynn Williams Mentorship for ASPIRING ARTISTS

Next session: December 27, 2022

On the 4th Tuesday of every month

Find Your Timezone:
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MST Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST Tue
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT Wed
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM AEDT Wed

2 in stock

AM I AN ASPIRING ARTIST?

As an aspiring artist, you have been creating on the side, as a hobby, and now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • technique – color and composition
  • art critiques – get feedback on your artwork to help you narrow and hone your style
  • supplies and tools – where to save and where to spend
  • marketing – learn to write your artist statement and CV, build your brand, launch a website, maximize your social media
  • price artwork – because your time and talent have value
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

WIN This Original Painting by Leslie Starr

11x14 Acrylic on Canvas

Simply join the mailing list to be entered to win, receive updates and access to the 24 HR EXCLUSIVE SHOW PREVIEW of the show pieces!

Winner will be drawn LIVE at close of show on November 30th.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.