fbpx

Photographing Your Art

2 Sessions

Mentor: Master Photographer Gordon Wiltsie

Dates:
Monday, October 3rd
Monday, October 17th

Time:
5 – 7pm MDT
7 – 9pm EDT
12 – 2am BST (Fridays)
9 – 11am AEST (Fridays)

Only 30 Spots Available!

$39.00

15 in stock

These sessions are exclusive to Mastrius Members, Navigators, and Masters.

Registration Includes:

  • 2 interactive sessions each with Gordon Wiltsie
  • Private MastriusChat group for the course duration
  • Between-session interaction on MastriusChat
  • Recordings of each session available for a limited time

This two-session program is designed for painters who want to accurately showcase their work with photography, a task that is difficult to just point and shoot. Gordon will discuss different ways to get good results using either a phone camera or 35 mm SLR. Step by step he will guide participants through the challenges and problems that commonly crop up: poor lighting, glare, parallax, distortion, color balance and blurring. There will be optional homework to be considered for critique.

In the second session Gordon will introduce the group to Adobe Lightroom and guide participants through a few simple tools they can use to make their camera pictures even more accurate, demonstrating much of it using selected pictures submitted by the group.

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.