fbpx

Oliver Sin Mentorship MG242

$149.00 / month

Oliver Sin Mentorship Group for Accomplished Artists

Next session: September 07, 2022

On the 1st Wednesday of every month

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MDT
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM BST
2:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEST Thu

7 in stock

Am I An Accomplished Artist?

As an Accomplished artist, you have become established and successful as an artist – so now what? Mastery!

  • You have a well-defined style & display strong technical skills
  • You have approximately 10 years of dedication to your craft (CV/resume demonstrates approximately 10 years of shows, exhibitions, gallery representation)
  • You may have started teaching others technique skills
  • You worry about the risk of getting stagnant in your art growth by the distraction of commercial success

What do you learn?

  • Connecting your personal voice to your craft. Personal expression of how you feel about life, communicated in your own unique way. Challenging your motives: are you painting from a place of passion, or due to pressure?
  • Differentiate your work. Stand out from the crowd.
  • Never stop pursuing excellence in your work. Hone the subtle nuances of technique and work in your unique voice.
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.