fbpx

Ned Mueller Mentorship MG273

$99.00 / month

Ned Mueller’s Emerging Mastermind Group

Next session: October 20, 2022

On the 3rd Thursday of every month

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM BST Fri
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM AEDT Fri

7 in stock

SKU: MeA0273-ENG-P Category: Tag:

For ASPIRING Artists

AM I AN ASPIRING ARTIST?

As an aspiring artist, you have been creating on the side, as a hobby, and now you're ready to take it to the next level!

YOU'RE INTERESTED IN:

  • technique - color and composition
  • art critiques - get feedback on your artwork to help you narrow and hone your style
  • supplies and tools - where to save and where to spend
  • marketing - learn to write your artist statement and CV, build your brand, launch a website, maximize your social media
  • price artwork – because your time and talent have value
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.