fbpx

GROUP IS FULL
Join the waitlist to receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Marc Grandbois Mentorship MG230-French

$107.00 / month

Mentorat de Marc Grandbois pour les Artistes Émergents

Début des sessions en Septembre 21, 2022
Le 3ème Mercredi de chaque mois

Temps:
5:00pm – 7:00pm MDT
7:00pm – 9:00pm EDT
12:00am – 2:00am BST (Thursdays)
9:00am – 11:00am AEST (Thursdays)

Out of stock

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have been painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style. 

You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady income in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer

FREE eBook!

Get the FREE eBook – 19 Master Artists share what they wish they knew when they were getting started!

eBook

You've been added to the list! Please add mastrius@mastrius.com to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.