fbpx

GROUP IS FULL. Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Lunch Hour with Lori Siebert

Wednesday, June 22

12 – 1pm MDT
2 – 3pm EDT
7 – 8pm BST 
4 – 5am AEST (Thursday)

Lunch Hour with Julie DeBoer & Lori Siebert
When in doubt, CREATE!

FREE FOR EVERYONE

Out of stock

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Julie deBoer for a LUNCH hour chat with Master Artist Lori Siebert

When in doubt, CREATE!

Spend your lunch break chatting about CREATIVITY with an INSPIRING art mentor!

A modern-day renaissance woman, artist Lori Siebert owns a design firm specializing in licensing design collections. She has developed art for Target, Bath & Body Works, and Universal Studios. 

Tune in to a live conversation about:

  • The ups and downs of Lori’s lifelong creative journey
  • How illustrating and art licensing impacted her art career
  • Why she can’t stop creating and experimenting
  • What inspires Lori right now

BRING YOUR OWN QUESTIONS!

Grab your lunch and enjoy this casual sit-down with a master artist!

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE. Bring your questions!

🚩 Tickets are FREE for everyone

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

About Lori Siebert

Acrylic | Watercolour | Mixed Media | Gouache | Assemblage Art

When asked to define her artistic style, Lori Siebert says that she likes to be a bit of a chameleon. Constantly experimenting with different styles and mediums feeds her insatiable curiosity. She has a very whimsical design sense and loves to play with color to give each collection that she designs its own unique personality. She started taking private art lessons at the young age of 7 and continued to study art throughout high school. This lead to a degree in graphic design from the University of Cincinnati. She opened her own design firm just 3 years out of college in 1987. Her firm, Olika Studios, has developed branding and design programs for influential clients such as Target, Bath & Body Works, Nickelodeon and Universal Studios.

Learn More about Lori Siebert

Event Details

Date: June 22, 2022

Start time: 12:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 01:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.