fbpx

GROUP IS FULL. Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Live Panel: Free Art Critiques for Abstract Art

Thursday, May 26

5 – 6pm MDT
7 – 8pm EDT
12 – 1am BST (Friday, May 27)
9 – 10am AEST (Friday, May 27)

Masters: Milisa Galazzi, Lauren Mantecon

$0.00

Out of stock

FREE FOR EVERYONE!

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Mastrius Master Artists Milisa Galazzi and Lauren Mantecon for Live Art Critiques: Abstract Art!

They will answer big questions, like:

🟣  What makes a great abstract painting?
🟣  How can composition guide the viewer into an abstract painting and keep them there?
🟣  How does colour direct the mood of a piece?
🟣  How can line work, shapes, and contrast add interest?
🟣  BRING YOUR QUESTIONS!

Are you a Mastrius member?
Want to get LIVE feedback from Milisa and Lauren on YOUR painting?
🟣  Click here to SUBMIT your painting
🟣  Five paintings will be selected to receive live critique by Mastrius Master Artists during this event (artists must be in attendance).

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE. Bring your questions!

🚩 Tickets are Free For Everyone

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

Event Details

Date: May 26, 2022

Start time: 05:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 06:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.