GROUP IS FULL
Join the waitlist to receive an email when a spot becomes available.

LIVE INVESTOR Q&A

Wednesday, October 26

6 – 7pm MDT
8 – 9pm EDT
1 – 2am BST (Thursday)
10 – 11am AEST (Thursday)

CEO Mike deBoer gets interviewed by Entrepeneur and Producer Michael Dargie

FREE FOR EVERYONE

Out of stock

Join us for a live and interactive pitch interview of Mastrius! 

Our CEO takes the stage to answer your questions!

Entrepreneur and producer Michael Dargie interviews Mastrius CEO and co-founder Mike DeBoer asking the tough questions investors want to hear!

Come join the conversation and hear: 

  • What is the Mastrius vision?
  • How can someone invest and become a Mastrius Owner?
  • How Mike intends to bring Mastrius to creatives around the globe!
  • BRING YOUR QUESTIONS!

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE!

We invite you to ask your own questions ahead of time! Just fill out this form with the questions you want to be answered: https://form.123formbuilder.com/6276581/question-form-for-oct-26

🚩 Tickets are FREE for everyone
🎙️ Event recording available for Everyone

About Michael Dargie

Michael Dargie is a seasoned Emcee, Host, and Facilitator of live and online events, as well as an award-winning film producer.

Based out of Calgary, Alberta Canada, Michael has brought his unique and infectious energy to events at the Calgary Stampede, shows and tournaments at the world-famous Loose Moose Theatre Company, the ever-exciting-never-boring Fight Club for Entrepreneurs, and two podcasts listened to in over 130 countries — both of which have been nominated for numerous Podcast Awards over the past two years — including being named “One of the Top 10 Comedy Podcasts” by the People’s Choice Podcast Awards in 2020.

Michael is an improviser and emerging stand-up comedian with a truly unique look at life and all the creatures we share this planet with. His stage presence is grounded and balanced by the 38,000+ hours he’s spent teaching and inspiring adults across various disciplines from riding motorcycles, to Japanese jujitsu, to art and design, to business and branding.

His creative agency, Make More Creative, is a force for good in the world and is dedicated to helping small- to medium-sized businesses show up like the big guys. To support these companies, Michael has created several workshops and programs designed to help entrepreneurs and business owners kick ass, and is in the process of writing several books to support each program — the first one to be published Q1 2022.

Learn more about Michael

Event Details

Date: October 26, 2022

Start time: 06:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 07:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com