fbpx

GROUP IS FULL.
Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Live Demo: Doug Swinton

Thursday, May 12

5 – 7pm MDT
7 – 8pm EDT
12 – 2am BST (Friday, May 13)
9 – 11am AEST (Friday, May 13)

$25.00

Out of stock

EVENT RECORDING AVAILABLE FOR MASTRIUS MEMBERS ONLY

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Mastrius Master Doug Swinton for a LIVE Demo

“No matter what the subject, it’s always the same, the most amount of information with the least amount of brushstrokes.” ~ Doug Swinton

Doug Swinton has the enviable reputation of being one of Canada’s premiere painters. Doug’s knowledge of art and his willingness to share this knowledge with his art students has earned him a reputation as an outstanding artist and instructor. He paints a variety of subjects, from landscapes to figurative.

During this Live Demo Doug will paint from a reference photo to teach:

  • What is a good reference photo and how to de-clutter it?
  • How can you paint the most amount of information with the least number of brushstrokes?
  • Why is it important to eliminate the noise and add energy to your paintings?
  • BRING YOUR OWN QUESTIONS; we’ll try and find the Answers!

Grab your coffee and enjoy this event with us!
Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE. Bring your questions!

🚩 Tickets are $25 (FREE for Mastrius Members)

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

Event Details

Date: May 12, 2022

Start time: 05:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 07:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.