PRE-LAUNCH
Join the waitlist to receive an email when this group becomes available.

Kristy Gordon Mentorship MG234

$87.00 / month

Next Session Sept 4, 2022

On the std Sunday of every month

1pm – 3pm MDT
3pm – 5pm EDT
8pm – 10pm BST
5am – 7am AEST (Mondays)

Out of stock

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have beenĀ painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style.Ā 

You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady incomeĀ in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer