GROUP IS FULL
Join the waitlist to receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Kristen Olson Stone Mentorship MG237

$87.00 / month

Kristen Olson Stone Mentorship Group for Emerging Artists

Next Session September 20, 2022
Repeats on the 3rd Tuesday of the month

5pm – 7pm MDT
7pm – 9pm EDT
12am – 2am BST (Wednesdays)
9am – 11am AEST (Wednesdays)

Out of stock

Am I An Emerging Artist?

As an emerging artist, you have been painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style. 

You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

  • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
  • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
    • pricing
    • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
    • earning a steady income in an unsteady economy
    • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
  • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
  • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
  • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer