fbpx

GROUP IS FULL.
Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Julie DeBoer Mentorship Group MG218

$69.00 / month

Julie DeBoer Mentorship Group For Aspiring Artists

Next Session Aug 11, 2022
Repeats on the 2nd Thursday of every month

6pm – 8pm MDT
8pm – 10pm EDT
1am – 3am BST (Fridays)
10am – 12pm AEST (Fridays)

Out of stock

SKU: MbA0218-ENG-P Category: Tag:

For ASPIRING Artists

AM I AN ASPIRING ARTIST?

As an aspiring artist, you have been creating on the side, as a hobby, and now you're ready to take it to the next level!

YOU'RE INTERESTED IN:

  • technique - color and composition
  • art critiques - get feedback on your artwork to help you narrow and hone your style
  • supplies and tools - where to save and where to spend
  • marketing - learn to write your artist statement and CV, build your brand, launch a website, maximize your social media
  • price artwork – because your time and talent have value
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.