fbpx

GROUP IS FULL.
Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

How To Mentor Emerging Artists

Monday, May 9

5 – 6pm MDT
7 – 8pm EDT
12 – 1am BST (Tuesday, May 10)
9 – 10am AEST (Tuesday, May 10)

$0.00

Out of stock

EVENT RECORDING AVAILABLE FOR MASTRIUS MEMBERS ONLY

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Julie DeBoer, Ardith Goodwin, and Jennie Gilbert on our panel geared towards Master Artists interested in learning more about mentoring emerging artists.

They will answer questions about:

  • What does it mean to be a Master Artist?
  • What are emerging artists and how they can be supported by Master Artists?
  • What are the main differences between teaching and mentoring?
  • How can Master artists join our Mastrius Community and how we can support you towards a mentoring career?
  • Bring your questions and learn more about Mastrius!

 

🚩 Tickets are Free For Everyone

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

Event Details

Date: May 09, 2022

Start time: 05:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 06:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.