Heather Pant Mentorship MG474

$87.00 / month

Heather Pant’s Mentorship for Emerging Artists

Next session: October 10, 2023

On the 2nd Tuesday of every month

This global group meets at:
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT Tue
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM EDT Tue
2:30 AM - 4:30 AM BST Wed
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM AEDT Wed

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

4 in stock