Gordon Wiltsie Mentorship MG-P0006

$87.00 / month

Gordon Wiltsie Emerging Photographer

  • Starts June 16, 2022
  • 6 – 8pm MDT (8 – 10pm EDT, 1 – 3am BST (Friday’s), 10am – 12pm AEST (Friday’s))
  • Repeats on the 3rd Thursday of the month

Out of stock

COMING SOON
Join the waitlist to receive an email when this group becomes available.

SKU: MeP0006-ENG-P Category: Tag: