fbpx

Eli Cedrone Mentorship MG407

$107.00 / month

Eli Cedrone’s Mentorship for Aspiring Artists

Next session: April 20, 2023

On the 3rd Thursday of every month

This global group meets at:
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM MDT Thu
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT Thu
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST Thu
11:00 PM - 1:00 AM AEST Thu

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

8 in stock

FREE eBook!

19 Master Artists share what they wish they knew when they were getting started!

eBook

You've been added to the list! Please add mastrius@mastrius.com to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.