fbpx

GROUP IS FULL. Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Donna Watson Mentorship MG249

$99.00 / month

Donna Watson Mentorship Group for Emerging Artists

Next session: October 08, 2022

On the 2nd Saturday of every month

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MDT
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM BST
4:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT Sun

Out of stock

Am I An Accomplished Artist?

As an Accomplished artist, you have become established and successful as an artist – so now what? Mastery!

  • You have a well-defined style & display strong technical skills
  • You have approximately 10 years of dedication to your craft (CV/resume demonstrates approximately 10 years of shows, exhibitions, gallery representation)
  • You may have started teaching others technique skills
  • You worry about the risk of getting stagnant in your art growth by the distraction of commercial success

What do you learn?

  • Connecting your personal voice to your craft. Personal expression of how you feel about life, communicated in your own unique way. Challenging your motives: are you painting from a place of passion, or due to pressure?
  • Differentiate your work. Stand out from the crowd.
  • Never stop pursuing excellence in your work. Hone the subtle nuances of technique and work in your unique voice.
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.