fbpx

Cheri Christensen Master Artist Mm120

$99.00 / month

Cheri Christensen Emerging Artist Mentorship Group

Next session: September 07, 2022

On the 1st Wednesday of every month

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
11:00 PM - 1:00 AM BST Thu
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM AEST Thu

Out of stock

GROUP IS FULL.
Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

SKU: Mm120 Category: Tag:
DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.