fbpx

GROUP IS FULL. Join the waitlist to receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Britt Snyder Mentorship MG350

$107.00 / month

Britt Snyder’s Mentorship for Emerging Artists

Next session: February 22, 2023

On the 4th Wednesday of every month

Find Your Timezone:
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MST Wed
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST Wed
11:00 PM - 1:00 AM GMT Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEDT Thu

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

Out of stock

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add mastrius@mastrius.com to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.