fbpx

GROUP IS FULL.
Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Ask The Masters: Marketing & Branding

Saturday, April 23rd

10am – 11am MDT
12pm – 1pm EDT
5pm – 6pm BST
2am – 3am AEST (Sunday, April 24)

$10.00

Out of stock

🎙️ EVENT RECORDING AVAILABLE FOR MASTRIUS MEMBERS ONLY

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Mastrius Masters Alex Garant, Maria Wigge, and Topher Straus for a discussion on Marketing & Branding for artists.

LEARN TIPS & TRICKS from the Masters!

Together we'll answer questions like:

  • How can a good marketing strategy help you as an artist?
  • What is branding and how can you create a strong brand?
  • How you can differentiate yourself from other artists?
  • What are some changes you can make to improve your brand and marketing?

Bring your questions to ask the masters!

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE. Bring your questions!

🚩 Tickets are Free For Mastrius Members

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

Event Details

Date: April 23, 2022

Start time: 10:00 a.m. MDT

End time: 11:00 a.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.