fbpx

GROUP IS FULL.
Join the waitlist, you will receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Ask The Masters: Drawing for Painters

Thursday, May 19

5 – 6pm MDT
7 – 8pm EDT
12 – 1am BST (Friday, May 6)
9 – 10am AEST (Friday, May 6)

$10.00

Out of stock

EVENT RECORDING AVAILABLE FOR MASTRIUS MEMBERS ONLY

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Mastrius master artists Ned Mueller, Bobbi Dunlop, and Cindy Revell for an exciting discussion on What Every PAINTER Needs to Know About DRAWING.

Get answers to your big questions, like:

  • Why should I learn to draw if I’m a painter?
  • What are some drawing techniques that every painter needs to know?
  • How can I improve my drawing skills and apply those techniques to paintings?
  • BRING YOUR QUESTIONS!

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE. Bring your questions!

🚩 Tickets are Free For Mastrius Members

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

Event Details

Date: May 19, 2022

Start time: 05:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 06:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com

DOWNLOAD
Grow A Culture of Resiliency

DOWNLOAD

Grow A Culture of Resiliency

You will be redirected to the PDF once you enter your email address. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in the Know

Join our Mailing List to receive information about new Masters, Events and Mentorship Groups!

You've been added to the list! Please add earn.it@levellingup.ca to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.