GROUP IS FULL
Join the waitlist to receive an email when a spot becomes available.

Art Critiques: Composition & Color March 31

Thursday, March 31st

5:00-6:00pm MDT (7-8pm EDT)

Friday, April 1st [AEDT/NZDT]

10:00-11:00am AEDT // 12:00-1:00pm NZDT

Find the event time in your time zone here

FREE

Out of stock

🎙️ EVENT RECORDING AVAILABLE FOR MASTRIUS MEMBERS ONLY

GET YOUR EVENTS MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

SAVE AT LEAST $26 every month! Members always attend events for FREE. Plus, you will gain access to event recordings and the online Mastrius Community Chat.

Join Mastrius master artists Susan Harrison-Tustain and Clarence Porter for Live Art Critiques!

They will answer big questions, like:

🟣   How important is it to follow the rules of composition and when can I break them?
🟣   Is the use of color more effective than composition to enhance the story I'm telling through my artwork?
🟣   How do I guide the viewer into my painting and keep them there?
🟣   BRING YOUR QUESTIONS!

Are you a Mastrius member?
Want to get LIVE feedback from Susan & Clarence on YOUR painting?
🟣 SUBMIT here: https://forms.levellingup.ca/form-6036340/art-critique-submission
🟣 Five paintings will be selected to receive live critique by Mastrius Master Artists during this event (artists must be in attendance).

Learn from the Mastrius panel of successful & experienced Masters: 

Susan Harrison-Tustain and Clarence Porter

Always LIVE & INTERACTIVE. Bring your questions!

🚩 Tickets are Free For Everyone

🎙️ Event recording available for Mastrius Members Only

Event Details

Date: March 31, 2022

Start time: 05:00 p.m. MDT

End time: 06:00 p.m. MDT

Venue: Online

Email: mastrius@mastrius.com