PRE-LAUNCH
Join the waitlist to receive an email when this group becomes available.

Angus McEwan Mentorship Group MG212

$87.00 / month

Angus McEwan Mentorship Group For Emerging Artists

Next session: October 10, 2023

On the 2nd Tuesday of every month

This global group meets at:
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MDT Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM BST Tue
5:00 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT Wed

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

Out of stock

SKU: MeA0212-ENG-P Category: Tag:
    Am I An Emerging Artist?

    As an emerging artist, you have beenĀ painting regularly and feel fairly confident in your one unique style.Ā 

    You’ve taken workshops/courses and have already been selling your work to friends, family, and in community shows, markets and beyond.

    Now you’re ready to take it to the next level!

    YOU’RE INTERESTED IN:

    • art critiques – getting expert feedback on your artwork
    • selling – learn how to sell your artwork
      • pricing
      • building your brand and marketing, leveraging social media well
      • earning a steady incomeĀ in an unsteady economy
      • how to approach galleries and/or go solo successfully
    • business skills – learn the mechanics of creating and sustaining a business as an artist
    • production – studio set-up and time management to maximize production
    • art licensing – what products to create, how to find a reputable producer