fbpx

Mateo_test

 

testing sprint detail

—————
For Accomplished Artists

Next session: April 14, 2023
On the 2nd Friday of every month
—————-

End of sprint detail test

 
 
 
 

Next session: April 14, 2023

On the 2nd Friday of every month

This global group meets at:
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT Fri
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Fri
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM BST Fri
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM AEST Sat

...and your timezone too!
Contact us if you need help

 

 

FREE eBook!

19 Master Artists share what they wish they knew when they were getting started!

eBook

You've been added to the list! Please add mastrius@mastrius.com to your contacts so that you don't miss our emails.